Website Manager

MISSION - Creating a team environment that focuses on youth development while fostering a passion, respect and love for the great game of baseball

CVAC Baseball (est. 1963)

Content

CVAC Board of Directors
2017-2018


Mailing Address:
CVAC Baseball/Softball
PO Box 58362
Renton, WA 98058

Elections held in September, Board term is October-September

2017 Executive and General Meeting held King of Kings Church Meeting room 8 p.m.
July 11, August 8, September 12, October 10, November 14, December 12

2018 Executive and General Meeting held King of Kings Church Meeting room 8 p.m.
January 9, February 13 (Annual Meeting), March 13, April 10 (spring break), May 8, June 12, July 10, August 14, September 11 (election), October 9, November 13, December 11.

Board email access - email.cvac.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS (1-year term)
President OPEN 1VP (Commissioner of Baseball) Heath Madison
president@cvac.org 1vp@cvac.org
2VP (Fundraising) Jewlie Hagen 3VP (Rules) Bryan Dean
2vp@cvac.org 3vp@cvac.org
Secretary Joscelyne Keith Treasurer Heidi Maurer
secretary@cvac.org treasurer@cvac.org
TRUSTEES (1-year term)
Shetland/Pinto Commissioner Marc Steiner Mustang Commissioner Jeff Wyborny
pinto@cvac.org mustang@cvac.org
Bronco Commissioner Shawn Nelson Pony/Colt/Palomino Commissioner Robert Ryan
bronco@cvac.org pcp@cvac.org
Softball Commissioner no softball Fall Ball Commissioner Clint Maurer
fallball@cvac.org
Wildcats Commissioner Sergio Sanchez Registration Coordinator Michele Duppenthaler
wildcats@cvac.org registration@cvac.org
PROJECT MANAGERS (1-year term)
Uniforms Robert Ryan Trophy/Pictures Christine Ryan
uniforms@cvac.org Pictures@cvac.org
Fields Sponsorships Dawn Finlayson
fields@cvac.org Jake Neeley Sponsorships@cvac.org
Umpires Grant Robinson Equipment Robby Coble
umpires@cvac.org Equipment@cvac.org
Public Relations/Website Dave Nelson
pr@cvac.org

 

Contact Us

Cascade Vista Athletic Club (CVAC Baseball)

P.O. Box 58362 
Renton, Washington 98058

Email Us: president@cvac.org
Copyright © 2017 Cascade Vista Athletic Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login